Well, this is awkward.

So I recently started a blog. Yay! However, when I started it, I failed to proofread my title. I completely misspelled the word “Enthusiast”. I put indoorenthousiast.wordpress.com Now, while this isn’t a huge deal, it is slightly embarrassing and a terrible way to start a blog where I repeatedly ruminate on how better and smarter I am than other people, so I figured, “no big deal! We’ll just change the URL of the blog and it will be fine!”

Yeah, I don’t know how to do that. After several furious hours of attempting to change the URL, I just decided to create a new blog with the proper spelling, and delete the old one. Sadly, I already had four (FOUR!) blog posts on my old blog. So I will copy them over to here.

Leave a Reply

